27 Aug 2014 07:41 PM | TellychakkarTeam
Who will win the Best Actor in a Comic Role (Male) in the 13th Indian Telly Awards?
Aamir Dalvi (Hum Ne Li Hai Shapath)
3% (24 votes)
Dilip Joshi (Taarak mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah)
15% (142 votes)
Kapil Sharma (Comedy Nights With Kapil)
79% (748 votes)
Krushna Abhishek (Comedy Circus Ke Mahabali)
3% (27 votes)
Rohitashv Gour (Lapataganj- Ek Baar Phir)
1% (8 votes)
Total votes: 949

Subscribe Here

Enter your e-mail address below.

Also See