Insta fever: 'Beachfies' of TV Celebs

Insta fever: 'Beachfies' of TV Celebs

Summers are here and so is the time to holiday. That means heading to the best beaches and relaxing. TV actors too are enjoying their summer vacation by going to various beaches.

So here we present you with some of the cool Beachfies. Check out now... you won’t be disappointed.

A photo posted by @mahhivij on

A photo posted by Niti Taylor (@nititaylor) on

A photo posted by Surbhi Jyoti (@thisissurbhi) on

A photo posted by @raqesh_bapat on

A photo posted by Karan Tacker (@karantacker) on

A click from the most pathetic photographer of all times ;) but a good one!! Have a good day guys! :*

A photo posted by rithvik D (@rithvik_d) on

A photo posted by Anusha (@vjanusha) on

A photo posted by Tinzi (@dattaatinaa) on

A photo posted by Jen (@jenniferwinget1) on

A photo posted by Disha Parmar (@dishaparmar) on

A photo posted by?????? ????? (@shveshve) on

A photo posted by Additi Gupta (@additigupta) on

A photo posted by Kritika Kamra (@kkamra) on

A photo posted by @radhikamadan on

A photo posted by mon (@imouniroy) on

A photo posted by Shakti Arora (@shaktiarora) on

A photo posted by Karan Patel (@karan9198) on


Which one is your favourite? Let us know in the comment box below.
Like
0
Love
0
Haha
0
Yay
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
Angry
0

Subscribe Here

Enter your e-mail address below.
TellychakkarTeam's picture

About Author

Submitted by TellychakkarTeam on Mon, 05/16/2016 - 13:37

Add new comment

Tellychakkar Google News Follow
Top Stories
MUMBAI: Over the time we have seen some great collaborations of blockbuster filmmaker Rohit Shetty and superstar...
MUMBAI: Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin is presently ruling our television screens. The show is doing extremely well. The...
MUMBAI: The upcoming episode of Zee TV’s fiction Pyar Ka Pehla Naam: Radha Mohan has a lot of drama in store for the...
MUMBAI: Prateek Sharma has bankrolled popular shows like Ek Deewana Tha, Beyhadh 2, Mannmohini, Bahu Begam and last...
MUMBAI: Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah fame Munmun Dutta has earned fans for her flawless beauty. But surprisingly,...
MUMBAI: After 'Choti Sarrdaarni' got over, Amal Sehrawat decided to take a break. The actor had his own reasons to do...
Latest Video