Harshit is the seventh Champion

In yet another episode, the Champions vote for a Challenger to join their squad from the top three performers of the last episode, in the upcoming episode of Jo Jeeta Wohi Superstar. The episode is filled with stunning performances by the Champions - Ishmeet Singh, Rahul Vaidya, Debojeet Saha, Abhijeet Sawant, Rooprekha Banerjee, Prajakta Shukre and the seventh Champion. Inside sources inform us that it is Harshit Saxena (of Voice of India fame) who enters the Champion’s squad as the seventh Champion.

Subscribe Here

Enter your e-mail address below.