Shaheer Sheikh and Rhea Sharma starrer Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke to have a slot change and is preponed to 9PM slot

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke starring Shaheer Sheikh, Rhea Sharma, Kaveri Priyam and Ritvik Arora has been given new time slot and been pushed forward to 9 pm. Fans are skeptical about it. Here is why.

Subscribe Here

Enter your e-mail address below.