Sidhu, Krushna and Tanushree to groove in Jhalak...

TellyChakkar had earlier reported about Ratan Rajpoot, Raagini Khanna, Ravi Kissen, Navjot Singh Sidhu and Meiyang Chang to have been approached by the makers of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 4. Now we hear that Sidhu, Krushna Abhishek and Tanushree Dutta have confirmed their participation.

Subscribe Here

Enter your e-mail address below.