Swapnil-VIP knock out Krushna-Sudesh in Maha Sangram finals

Looks like this time the judges didn’t want to take Krushna Abhishek and Sudesh Lahiri home, because it’s not them who won Comedy Circus Maha Sangram but the other talented jodi of Swapnil Joshi and VIP. Fair enough considering Krushna and Sudesh have tasted victory in the past couple of seasons of Comedy Circus, including Teen ka Tadka. While they became the first runners-up, Saloni Daini-Rajiv Thakur-Rashmi Desai came in second.

Subscribe Here

Enter your e-mail address below.